02 The Traitor's Reliquary Skinny

Kestel is sentenced to death, but fate has other plans…

Snatched from the jaws of a Hydra, Kestel finds himself swept into a struggle of monsters and angels. The fate of a crumbling society hangs on Kestel’s impossible quest for revenge against a living god. Meanwhile, the island of Caelbor teeters on the brink of civil war. Spymaster Harpalus plots in the shadows, only to be faced by the woman who trained him. Will Harpalus succeed in stopping the war, or will his country be torn apart by old scores left unsettled?

Perfect for fans of fantasy worlds, Traitor’s Reliquary is a tale of revolution and an admirable battle as it follows the soldier known as Kestel through a roller-coaster of a tale, making it one of the best books I've read in this genre. Powerful, captivating, author Chris Moss has created well-drawn and robust characters who come to life, within an intense and exciting narrative.

Highly recommended. Brian Kavanagh, Author of Belinda Lawrence Mysteries.

A fantasy in the tradition of Terry Brooks and Raymond E Feist, The Traitor’s Reliquary will keep readers guessing from the first betrayal to the final showdown.

Janelle Evans Author of Stuffed Souls